Thank you

AIM Board of Directors

Donald Baratta

Director Organizational Management Services & Privacy Officer

Kate Brown

VP of IT

Cristina Castro-Matukewicz

Vice Chair, VP of Community Relations
Wells Fargo

Nathan Coberly

VP of Enterprise Architecture & Development
Physicians Mutual

Mary Dobransky

Assistant Treasurer, Dean, College of S&T
Bellevue University

Ashok Fichadia

Chair, Assistant VP of IT Development
Union Pacific

Michele Jensen

Regional Director Employee Relations

David Moore

Site Manager

Ken Moreano

Assistant Secretary, President of Scott Data Center, Executive Director
Scott Technology Center

Jim Navin


Lance PĂ©rez

College of Engineering University of Nebraska-Lincoln

Chris Russell


Julie Sigmon

Director at Omaha STEM Ecosystem
Omaha STEM Ecosystem

Joel Vaslow

Sparrowhawk Advisors

Jerry Vuchak

Senior VP, Chief Information & Innovation
Children's Hospital and Medical Center

Kim Whittaker

First National Tech Solutions

Nancy Williams

No More Empty Pots

Andrew Zetterman

VP of Technology
Quantum Workplace

Martha Garcia-Murillo, Ph.D.

Lee D. and Willa Seemann Distinguished Dean College of Information Science & Technology
University of Nebraska Omaha

Jayte Burns

SVP of Enterprise & Commercial Sales
Fastwyre Broadband

Thank You

AIM’s Board of Directors are outstanding leaders of the local technology, business and non-profit sectors. We are grateful for their dedication to our mission of building a strong and diverse tech community. Their passion, experience and insight have directly contributed to AIM’s success in serving thousands of individuals each year. Thank you for your commitment to improving lives on the Silicon Prairie!

Become a Board Member