Bold. Engaging. Supportive. Tech Savvy!

Get to know us better

Interested in joining our team?
Check out our job openings, or get in touch with us!

Check Openings Email Us

Kathy Bland
Manager Of Continuous Improvement

Chris Cottrell
Talent Sourcing Manager, Careerlink

Harold Gentry
Business Development Executive, Careerlink

Jim Davis
Relationship Manager, Careerlink

Lisa Hardesty
Lead Director, Talent Search And EOC

Rachel Kalhorn
Site Coordinator, Upward Bound

Jonathan Holland
Senior Director Of Educational Programs

Tanya Jacha
Project Director, Upward Bound

Erin Lasiter
Brain Exchange Executive Director

Itzel Lopez
VP, Operations And Corporate Communications

Jessie Lopez
Project Director, EOC

Melinda Magdaleno
Administrative Asst. Site Coordinator, EOC

Emily Matis
Senior Site Coordinator, Upward Bound

Rucha Mayekar
Software Engineer

Tom McCauley
Digital Content Producer

Matt Patten
Site Coordinator, Upward Bound

Kandace Miller
President And CEO

Monika Philp
Corporate Relations Manager & Event Producer

Dee Studt
Director Of Organizational Development

Barb Rebrovich
Director Of Development

Levi Thiele
VP, Program And Resource Development

Michael Zeigle
Director Of Careerlink Sales And Operations

Tony Veland
Director Of Community Engagement

Nate Work
Manager Of Development And Technical Operations

Pratik Rayamajhi
Software Developer

Shane Barsell
Project Director, Talent Search

Rod Armstrong
Senior Director Of Resource Development

Board Members

Steve Kaniewski

President and CEO

Valmont Industries, Inc.
AIM Board Chair Emeritus

Justin Rauner

Chief Technology Officer


Catherine Lang

State Director

Nebraska Business Development Center

AIM Board Interim Chair

Lonnie Mahrt

CIO and Senior VP of Operations

CSG Systems, Inc.

Hesham Ali

Dean, College of IS&T

University of Nebraska at Omaha

Mary Dobransky

Dean, College of IT

Bellevue University

Nathan Coberly

VP of Enterprise Architecture & Development

Physicians Mutual

Kate Brown

VP of IT


Kim Whittaker


First National Tech Solutions

Chris Russell

Data Center Operations Director

Google, Inc.

Dr. Kandace Miller

President and CEO

AIM Institute

Derek Kruse


Douglas Omaha Tech Comm.

Nancy Williams

President and CEO

No More Empty Pots

Ken Moreano


Scott Data Center

Executive Director

Scott Technology Center

Ashley Perkins

VP of Cox Business

Cox Communications

Ashok Fichadia

Assistant VP

Union Pacific IT Department

Cindy Bender

VP of Application Development


Cristina Castro-Matukewicz

VP of Community Relations

Wells Fargo

Jim Navin



Joel Vaslow

Chief Operating Officer

Tigerpaw Software

Andrew Zetterman

Vice President of Technology

Quantum Workplace